Raymond Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
517 N Raymond Ave,   Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 714-447-7740 Fax: 714-447-2802
Report Bullying
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Principal
School Office Phone:  714 447-7740 
Yolanda McComb

 

Office Manager:
Maria Gonzalez maria_gonzalez@myfsd.org

 

Office Clerk:
Bertha Perez bertha_perez@myfsd.org

 

Health Clerk:
Adriana Alatorre adriana_alatorre@myfsd.org

 

Transitional Kindergarten
Melissa Pepin Room 12

 

Kindergarten: 
Rosalie Stout K-2
 Georgina Mojica  (DLA)  Room 14
Elma Maldonado  (DLA) Room 15
elma_maldonado@myfsd.org

 

Grade 1  
 
Yvonne Silva  
 
   Room K-1
yvonne_silva@myfsd.org
 
Cristy Herrera-Ocampo (DLA)
 
     Room 1
 Adriana Marenco-Rada  (DLA)     Room 2
 
 

  

Grade 2: 
 
Lourdes Rubalcava (DLA)
 
   Room 5
Daisy Salazar (DLA)
   Room 6 
 
 

 

Grade  1/2
  Estella Grimm   Room 4

 

Grade 2/3
 Martha Floyd Room 8

 

Grade 3
 Crystal Prado Room 7

 

Grade 4
 Angela Lee Room 16
Eden Oeding Room 17
eden_oeding@myfsd.org

  

Grade 5
 Danielle Bagger  Room  18
Judith Beleber Room 19

 

 Grade 6
Daryl Spector
Room 20
 Room  21

 

Response to Intervention
 Julianne Ettinger Room 9

  

Speech/Language and Resource Teachers:
Aileen Anderson - Speech/Language  Room 11
Kathleen Sais - Resource Specialist Room 10A

 

P.E.:
Chris Davis
Assistants 
Griffin Lisuk & Roger Hills
 
School Psychologist:
Leigh-Anna Booher - Room 16A

 

Cotsen:
 Silvia Romo - Room 10

 

Librarian /Instructional Assistant Technology
 Ethan Webb
   Library /Media Center
ethan_webb@myfsd.org

 

Custodians:
 David Angeles  Day Custodian
   Night Custodian

 

Nurse:
Monica Jordan

 

Kitchen:
Angela Brady  

 

Noon Supervisors:
Maria Velasquez  Miriam Patrick
Sandra Hurtado  Melissa Betrue 
Manuela Alvarado  
Maricruz Marmolejo  
Erica Ortiz  

 

After School Program:
Sandra Mendoza                sandra_mendoza@myfsd.org            Phone:  714 334-0129